Reviews

We are very proud of the the landscaping, tidy up, regular maintenance and landscaping services we provide. Here is a selection of reviews we have received.

Reviews

“Regretfully and due to personal circumstances we are terminating the Garden Maintenance contract with immediate effect”.

“We thank the members of Gardeneer Team that have attended to our Gardens over time and wish Gardeneer continued success to the Garden Maintenance Business”

L.S. of Wokingham, July 2017

“Jason did an amazing job, and has transformed the gardens, both front and back. Job well done!!”

A.L. of Wokingham, July 2017

“I am delighted with the change of my garden from a dreary waste patch to a bright place to sit and enjoy. Your staff were very polite and efficient and worked very hard”

M.P. of Wokingham, July 2017

“Both my wife and I are well satisfied with the new lawn laid by Gardeneer. The workforce worked hard from start to finish and were pleasant and polite and left my property clean and tidy”

J.S. of Wokingham, June 2017

“Very good job, carried out most professionally by pleasant and friendly member of your staff. Thank you very much”

S.S. of Wokingham, June 2017

“Excellent job! Thank you. Jason worked incredibly hard and got so much done in 8 hours. Really impressed”

Mr M. of Reading, May 2017

“Extremely helpful, efficient and friendly gardeners. Job done really well – I am very pleased”

Mrs H. of Woodley, April 2017

“We were very pleased with the work Dan carried out in the garden on the 7th October. We are delighted with the results of his efforts. We look forward to dealing with your company again when we require further garden work.”

K.S. of Lower Earley, 

Mark has done an amazing job – delighted!

T.S. of Wokingham, January 2017

[/box]

“I’m very happy. The trees have been cut down as discussed and I’m particularly impressed with the way the whole area has been tidied up and the way that all of the cuttings have been taken away without leaving a trail through the garden.”

D.R. of Woking, January 2017

“Yes, I was pleased with the work carried out yesterday. The garden is already looking tidier after just one session.”

M.R. of Earley, January 2017

“I was very happy with the work carried out last week. The pruning was done well and everything left tidy.”

M.R. of Earley, January 2017

“I’m really really pleased with the tree surgery. The garden looks amazing. Please thank everyone involved.”

P.R. of Bourne End, November 2016

“Please say a big thank you to the chaps for me; everything looks really pretty and tidy. Moving those prickly Chestnuts must have been a real painJ”

M.M. of Wokingham, November 2016

“I am extremely happy with both bits of work recently completed. Both the hedge and trees were superbly pruned by two extremely professional gentlemen. The newly laid artificial lawn looks amazing. Both Craig and his assistant were polite and the end result reflects the high standard of their work. The icing on the cake is that I have the same maintenance gardener as I did last year!”

C.C. of Ascot, October 2016

“Fantastic work, efficient, fast and very professional. Made a real difference!”

S.B. of Maidenhead, October 2016

“I was very very happy with the work carried out yesterday – really cheered me up! Luke did an excellent job – especially with my problematic back hedge and the lovely bedding plants. Please pass on my sincere thanks to Tony and Luke.”

A.H. of Wokingham, October 2016

“What can I say about John? How about Legend J Both my front and back gardens look amazing, I’ve already had comments about how much netter they look. Of course I didn’t take all the credit J”

C.F. of Wokingham, October 2016

 

“I am extremely happy with both bits of work recently completed. Both the hedge and trees were superbly pruned by two extremely professional gentlemen. The newly laid artificial lawn looks amazing. Both Craig and his assistant were polite and the end result reflects the high standard of their work. The icing on the cake is that I have the same maintenance gardener as I did last year!”

C.C. of Ascot, October 2016

“Just to say, fantastic job, fantastic guys, will call again when needed and, would recommend Gardeneer to anyone needing garden work done “

H.H. of Maidenhead

“Brian and Craig did a great job , we would certainly recommend your services to friends & family “

L.B. of Wokingham

“We were very pleased with the work Jamie did in jet-washing the drive. It has come up much better than we expected – almost as good as new”

D.W. of Wokingham

“I am delighted with the work carried out by Jamie and have asked him to look after my roses for the future as I am not good at it, as and when required. He obviously knows all about roses and I do want them to grow and flourish so I do not have to worry about them. So, a Happy Christmas to Tony and all the Staff. May you have an enjoyable holiday”

A.D. of Wokingham

“The work done yesterday by the tree surgeon was excellent.  My wife and I are very pleased with the result. Thank you for your help.”

I.K of Sandhurst

I have been a customer of Gardeneer for many years and am very impressed with the service I receive. Steve, my gardener , is always friendly and hard-working. He offers great advice and has good ideas about how to make improvements. I am very proud of the way my garden looks now and it is all down to him. I would definitely recommend this service to all my friends and family.

C.M of Wokingham

“Peter did an excellent job today. Really as expected. Professional, friendly, efficient and he got a lot done. What a pleasure. I am looking forward to Peter’s return in two weeks.”

C.J. of Wokingham

“Many thanks. Everything was fine with the work done by Nick and his colleague yesterday. They did a really nice job and left the place very tidy.”

D.F. of Wokingham

“Everything was carried absolutely fine and I am very pleased with the final result. Cannot fault Jamie in any way he worked very well and has given me some helpful tips on keeping my garden looking good. My garden hasn’t looked so good since I moved here 20 years ago. I will always recommend you.”

V.P. of High Wycombe

“I just wanted to say a big thank you to the Gardener who is currently looking after the garden at Springfield Court (apologies for not being able to recall his name at this moment). It really does feel as though he is looking after the garden as though it is his own, he cares. He is also knowledgeable and competent that he knows what to do and more importantly when it is best to do so. I have also noticed how hard working he is, and does not seem to stop throughout his time here. Thank you.”

C.S. of Twyford

“Have just come home now am really pleased with the gardening works Luke has carried out – looks lovely.”

N.L of Slough

“I would just like to tell you how pleased we are with gardener Luke’s work and attitude – he is very willing and helpful, he is also very knowledgeable about plants and growing conditions. Please keep him as our gardener as long as possible!”

J.R. of Wokingham

“I’m impressed with Luke who’s come here the last 3-4 times to tidy up the garden. He’s energetic, very knowledgeable and thoroughly pleasant. What’s more, I can rely on his advice.”

ACF of Wokingham