Reviews

We are very proud of the the landscaping, tidy up, regular maintenance and landscaping services we provide. Here is a selection of reviews we have received.

Reviews

DM – Winnersh, December 2018

Efficient, friendly and professional. Thank you George

RS – Marlow, November 2018

As always, the very best in workmanship. I would recommend to everyone.

ME – Earley, November 2018

I am very pleased indeed with all the work done. Neil was excellent yesterday and did all the tasks really well. Please could you tell Tony that I am delighted with the Ligustrum Superbum – it looks absolutely lovely and is perfect in that place. Brilliant idea. So please pass on my thanks to everyone.

[/box]

RS – Marlow, November 2018

As always, the very best in workmanship. I would recommend to everyone.

MD – Wokingham, October 2018

Steve has done a fabulous job. Everything looks so lovely. Thank You.

RS – Marlow, September 2018

Steve was absolutely great. He just did not stop.

MB – Wokingham, September 2018

Excellent.

DZ –  Wooburn Green, September 2018

All work carried out quickly.10/10 to a high degree. Your staff were courteous and helpful. An overall good experience.

KA – Maidenhead, August 2018

We are pleased and happy with the excellent performance.

FU – Maidenhead, August 2018

Very pleased with the results.

NW – Hurst, June 2018

Terrific workers and have done a wonderful job. No mess, everything tidy. Very professional and we are very happy.

LS – Spencers Wood, June 2018

A good job well done. Very efficient.

HM – Maidenhead, June 2018

Very pleasant company to deal with. Friendly, on time and did a good job.

EB – Winnersh, April 2018

A really good job done

PC – Maidenhead, April 2018

Very pleased with the work. Polite and hard working. Steve, I would recommend you.

HR – Crowthorne, February 2018

Very good work carried out. A pleasure to deal with you.

[\box]

IF – Wokingham, January 2018

An excellent job in difficult conditions.

FB – Woosehill, January 2018

Very pleased with the work that was done. Professional, friendly service. No complaints or negative comments to report.

LB – Bracknell, January 2018

Great chaps, would recommend.

SN – Bracknell, January 2018

WOW! Looks like a stately home, thank you.

JF – Wokingham, January 2018

Extremely helpful staff and they have exceeded expectation.

SP – Wokingham, January 2018

Very happy with work done. Very polite men. Would recommend your Company Thank you.

AR – Bracknell, January 2018

Excellent work – many thanks.

Mr and Mrs D – Earley, December 2017

We thought your service was excellent and the work was carried out exactly as we wanted and more.  You have a very happy customer.

Mrs M – Wokingham, December 2017

Excellent work, stunning transformation.

Mr B – Maidenhead, December 2017

Great work – thanks!

P  – Woosehill, December 2017

Mark has done an absolutely unbelievable job not just tidying up but also re-shaping the plants/bushes and digging them up and placing them where they are better suited.

Mr A-R – Marlow, December 2017

In spite of a delayed start, I am very happy with the standard of work and help in advising on plants, positioning etc.

GS – Spencers Wood, November 2017

Very happy with the work carried out on Friday, thank you.

JC – Woosehill, November 2017

Fantastic job – well done.  I’m very happy!

JS – Wokingham, November 2017

Paul worked very hard, was pleasant, removed all the waste from site and left the garden immaculate.  A total transformation.

MS – Finchampstead, November 2017

Very pleased.  Left very tidy.

RH – Bracknell, November 2017

Very happy with work carried out.  Done to a high standard.

JB – Reading – Tidy up Project, October 2017

Excellent job!

DB – Maidenhead – Tidy up and Fencing Project, October 2017

Great work – thanks!

LH – Wokingham, October 2017

Your gardeners are brilliant.  Sean was excellent but I also had Jason and Paul yesterday who were also very polite and worked really hard.

SS – Wokingham, October 2017

Very satisfied with the work. The gardeners were professional and helpful. Very pleased with them!

DB – Bracknell, October 2017

A very friendly gardener spent time with me discussing how I wanted bushes cut.  He tidied the garden and I am very pleased with the service I received.

LH – Bracknell, October 2017

Excellent job, very very happy.

ML – Wokingham, October 2017

Very pleased with timing, tidyness, speed and general appearance of the completed job.

DT – Reading, October 2017

Very very nice. Great work.

I am pleased with everything Neil has done and can I have him next time.

Mrs E.H – Maidenhead September 2017


“Regretfully and due to personal circumstances we are terminating the Garden Maintenance contract with immediate effect”.

“We thank the members of Gardeneer Team that have attended to our Gardens over time and wish Gardeneer continued success to the Garden Maintenance Business”

L.S. of Wokingham, July 2017

“Jason did an amazing job, and has transformed the gardens, both front and back. Job well done!!”

A.L. of Wokingham, July 2017

“I am delighted with the change of my garden from a dreary waste patch to a bright place to sit and enjoy. Your staff were very polite and efficient and worked very hard”

M.P. of Wokingham, July 2017

“Both my wife and I are well satisfied with the new lawn laid by Gardeneer. The workforce worked hard from start to finish and were pleasant and polite and left my property clean and tidy”

J.S. of Wokingham, June 2017

“Very good job, carried out most professionally by pleasant and friendly member of your staff. Thank you very much”

S.S. of Wokingham, June 2017

“Excellent job! Thank you. Jason worked incredibly hard and got so much done in 8 hours. Really impressed”

Mr M. of Reading, May 2017

“Extremely helpful, efficient and friendly gardeners. Job done really well – I am very pleased”

Mrs H. of Woodley, April 2017

“We were very pleased with the work Dan carried out in the garden on the 7th October. We are delighted with the results of his efforts. We look forward to dealing with your company again when we require further garden work.”

K.S. of Lower Earley, 

Mark has done an amazing job – delighted!

T.S. of Wokingham, January 2017

[/box]

“I’m very happy. The trees have been cut down as discussed and I’m particularly impressed with the way the whole area has been tidied up and the way that all of the cuttings have been taken away without leaving a trail through the garden.”

D.R. of Woking, January 2017

“Yes, I was pleased with the work carried out yesterday. The garden is already looking tidier after just one session.”

M.R. of Earley, January 2017

“I was very happy with the work carried out last week. The pruning was done well and everything left tidy.”

M.R. of Earley, January 2017

“I’m really really pleased with the tree surgery. The garden looks amazing. Please thank everyone involved.”

P.R. of Bourne End, November 2016

“Please say a big thank you to the chaps for me; everything looks really pretty and tidy. Moving those prickly Chestnuts must have been a real painJ”

M.M. of Wokingham, November 2016

“I am extremely happy with both bits of work recently completed. Both the hedge and trees were superbly pruned by two extremely professional gentlemen. The newly laid artificial lawn looks amazing. Both Craig and his assistant were polite and the end result reflects the high standard of their work. The icing on the cake is that I have the same maintenance gardener as I did last year!”

C.C. of Ascot, October 2016

“Fantastic work, efficient, fast and very professional. Made a real difference!”

S.B. of Maidenhead, October 2016

“I was very very happy with the work carried out yesterday – really cheered me up! Luke did an excellent job – especially with my problematic back hedge and the lovely bedding plants. Please pass on my sincere thanks to Tony and Luke.”

A.H. of Wokingham, October 2016

“What can I say about John? How about Legend J Both my front and back gardens look amazing, I’ve already had comments about how much netter they look. Of course I didn’t take all the credit J”

C.F. of Wokingham, October 2016

 

“I am extremely happy with both bits of work recently completed. Both the hedge and trees were superbly pruned by two extremely professional gentlemen. The newly laid artificial lawn looks amazing. Both Craig and his assistant were polite and the end result reflects the high standard of their work. The icing on the cake is that I have the same maintenance gardener as I did last year!”

C.C. of Ascot, October 2016

“Just to say, fantastic job, fantastic guys, will call again when needed and, would recommend Gardeneer to anyone needing garden work done “

H.H. of Maidenhead

“Brian and Craig did a great job , we would certainly recommend your services to friends & family “

L.B. of Wokingham

“We were very pleased with the work Jamie did in jet-washing the drive. It has come up much better than we expected – almost as good as new”

D.W. of Wokingham

“I am delighted with the work carried out by Jamie and have asked him to look after my roses for the future as I am not good at it, as and when required. He obviously knows all about roses and I do want them to grow and flourish so I do not have to worry about them. So, a Happy Christmas to Tony and all the Staff. May you have an enjoyable holiday”

A.D. of Wokingham

“The work done yesterday by the tree surgeon was excellent.  My wife and I are very pleased with the result. Thank you for your help.”

I.K of Sandhurst

I have been a customer of Gardeneer for many years and am very impressed with the service I receive. Steve, my gardener , is always friendly and hard-working. He offers great advice and has good ideas about how to make improvements. I am very proud of the way my garden looks now and it is all down to him. I would definitely recommend this service to all my friends and family.

C.M of Wokingham

“Peter did an excellent job today. Really as expected. Professional, friendly, efficient and he got a lot done. What a pleasure. I am looking forward to Peter’s return in two weeks.”

C.J. of Wokingham

“Many thanks. Everything was fine with the work done by Nick and his colleague yesterday. They did a really nice job and left the place very tidy.”

D.F. of Wokingham

“Everything was carried absolutely fine and I am very pleased with the final result. Cannot fault Jamie in any way he worked very well and has given me some helpful tips on keeping my garden looking good. My garden hasn’t looked so good since I moved here 20 years ago. I will always recommend you.”

V.P. of High Wycombe

“I just wanted to say a big thank you to the Gardener who is currently looking after the garden at Springfield Court (apologies for not being able to recall his name at this moment). It really does feel as though he is looking after the garden as though it is his own, he cares. He is also knowledgeable and competent that he knows what to do and more importantly when it is best to do so. I have also noticed how hard working he is, and does not seem to stop throughout his time here. Thank you.”

C.S. of Twyford

“Have just come home now am really pleased with the gardening works Luke has carried out – looks lovely.”

N.L of Slough

“I would just like to tell you how pleased we are with gardener Luke’s work and attitude – he is very willing and helpful, he is also very knowledgeable about plants and growing conditions. Please keep him as our gardener as long as possible!”

J.R. of Wokingham

“I’m impressed with Luke who’s come here the last 3-4 times to tidy up the garden. He’s energetic, very knowledgeable and thoroughly pleasant. What’s more, I can rely on his advice.”

ACF of Wokingham